fbpx
FLASH SALE: Book 3 Services, get $30 Off

Reviews

May 22, 2018

Bianca S. helped me right away by getting my last minute cleaning job scheduled. I was very happy with the experience. Thank you!

Eric N. P.
May 21, 2018

Hi Yelpers, This is my first post however I felt it necessary to point out what a good job this company did for me. Long story short, I had family coming in town and needed to clean the place within 24 hours. I worked with Bianca S and she was great! She understood my needs and tailored a plan to fit them. Needless to say, the house looked great and the family was impressed. Thank you Bianca and Weekend Maids!

Mat P.
May 16, 2018

Not only was I greatly satisfied with the service the first time. But once again weekend maids has shown me what quality customer care is. After my cleaning July followed up to see how the cleaning went. She was SUPER nice and courteous she even asked me if I was interested in having the cleaners come back on a regular basis and had Sonia who was also SUPER nice set it up for me on a biweekly basis on a DISCOUNTED PRICE!! Honestly doesn’t get any better than that! I have never experienced such great customer service from any other cleaning company. Thank you Weekend Maids!!

Spice O.
Apr 20, 2018

Although our cleaning was subpar, Andy did everything he could to fix it. I am impressed at how he reached out and handled the situation.

I would try then again for sure.

N M.
Apr 14, 2018

Moved out of my house recently, and we needed a cleaning crew to tidy up the place before we handed over the keys to our landlord.

Weekend Maids was one of the first people that popped up on Google when I searched for house cleaners. After getting a very reasonable quote, I signed up with them and they sent two cleaners (Jorge and his wife) to tidy everything up.

They went ABOVE AND BEYOND to clean every square inch of our home…top to bottom, even staying a few minutes afterwards to clean a few spots they missed.

If you need a deep cleaning before moving out, or if you need someone to stop by weekly to clean your home, I highly recommend this company.

Mr. M.
Apr 05, 2018

Dany and his crew were always on time, easy to communicate with, and did a thorough job.

Thanks

Kid A.
Mar 08, 2018

Had a terrific experience working with Andy and the team at Weekend Maids!  They were easy to schedule and were very proactive in their communication.  The day of our service they reached out to let me know they were on their way and again when they were finished.  We are definitely using them again!

Beth C.
Mar 04, 2018

Andy is the manager of the Company, and after a less than favorable experience with one of his cleaners, Andy took my complaint to the “higher ups” and resolved my situation. They cleaned my client’s home. Sent a second cleaner out and did more on top of that. Andy IS a man of his word. I’ve used this company multiple times in the past for homes
That I’ve sold and will Continue to use them.
Thanks Andy!

Gabriel M.
Feb 23, 2018

This company is very reliable, always there on time and has really good communication. Kayla from the office is very professional and offers great customer service.

I use them for my Construction projects when it is time to clean up after a huge project. They are always there on time and do a really good job.

Thank you

Rosalio R.
Feb 07, 2018

Kayla in customer service was SO helpful! I have never used a cleaning service like this before and I had a lot of questions. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. I am really excited to continue working with her! She is an absolute delight 🙂

Amanda S.
Dec 01, 2017

The joy of emerging from your home after a few cool months can quickly be negated when you see the things in need of repair. If you’re still feeling overwhelmed, consider calling on Weekend Maids for professionals with excellent maid service and  affordable prices…

Kevin P.
Nov 18, 2017

They’re easy to schedule and they’re prices are reasonable! 🙂

Will update with cleaning once complete.

So far I recommend

Rachelle A.
Nov 04, 2017

Wow Wow Wow! Had Alicia and Andy to clean my Apartment which was a horror story all unto it’s own!

I’m still wondering if this is my place. Ok they were very professional and organized they washed everything I mean everything including the walls and took out a bunch of trash and I mean a lot of trash out.

O gosh Andy was such a great help with getting me back on track with the organization of my apartment.

Alicia hit a grand slam home run in the kitchen spotless!

If I could give them a million stars I would!

So let’s be clear on this matter for great cleaning CALL WEEKEND MAIDS!!!
One more thing from my service dog Natalie and Myself THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU BOTH! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Edward V.
Nov 01, 2017

I was really happy with this referral service. Kayla explained every single detail of the service clearly and concisely. When the call was concluded, I had all of my questions answered. Within minutes, Rosie called and had my appointment made with all of my requests!! Thank you very much

David W.
Oct 24, 2017

Natalie is great! Fast and thorough. I was totally satisfied with the two previous cleaners but decided to give then another try. Natalie was very polite and professional and the house looked great!

Each time I set up and appt. Kayla scheduled them for me. She is very professional and respectful. each communication via phone or email has been most pleasant.

Stephen S.
Oct 16, 2017

Rocio was excellent. She explained to me how it works. Was able to set up a schedule right away. Got a call a day before the appointment to confirm the time. 2 girls came on time. They were friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend this agency.

Babols B.
Oct 12, 2017

Excellent customer service. Kayla was very helpful and informative, and made the process easy! I will definitely use Weekend Maids again!

Liske T.
Oct 03, 2017

Wow! My wife and I were so impressed with the cleaning we had done by Maria. Booking the appointment was fast and easy and Asha was super helpful.

We had given the referral agency a “wish list” of things for the cleaners to clean since we would not be present for the cleaning and not only did Maria and her crew clean everything we asked for, they did extra things as well!

I wish I had taken a before and after photo of our shower because you would not believe it. I had cleaned the shower many times before and it never really looked clean but I convinced myself and my wife it must just be stained or something but after the cleaning it was literally sparkling white. And compared to other cleaning services Weekend Maids was the best price.

Me and my wife are now very happy recurring customers.

James T.
Jun 28, 2017

I have used them a few times and they have been wonderful. I will keep using them regularly. They are very professional and trustworthy. I have tried out a few companies but I find weekend maids is very well priced

Kayla helped me set up my appointment and made sure I got exactly what I wanted to get done at my place.

I will absolutely keep using them!

Haley S.
Jun 06, 2017

They never let me down!!  They came to my rescue once again. I call last minute and they sent cleaners out on the same day.  Thank you again Weekend Maids…

Lee Y.
Apr 12, 2017

I just want to say that weekend maids is a great company…at first I was skeptical but My cleaner was on point very professional and know her work…she came in listen to what I wanted and did over and beyond my expectations…she left my house smelling clean and looking immaculate…hands down I’m a returning Client and I don’t want anyone but Unekquia…her work speaks for itself and you will come back…I’m referring this cleaner to all my friends and family

Carlos M.
May 08, 2016

They came by yesterday, I was expecting a good job, and to my surprise it was a great job, I have some laminate wood flooring they made look  brand new, bathroom looked great, I would use Jenna again

Mike B.
© 2018 Weekend Maids All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy