We can help with your vacancy cleaning - CALL US NOW!

Reviews

Nov 23, 2018

Weekend Maids is phenomenal; amazing staff. I get bi-weekly cleaning. My favorite is Idelia (very big heart and great attitude on life), but normally I’m not home when they arrive. Have had zero issues. Highly Recommend.

Carlton R.
Nov 19, 2018

I have liked having Karla do the cleaning service at my house. She leaves my home neat and clean. She is also very flexible. If I ask her do something such as over the sink window cleaning one time and the other time the kitchen chimney vent. Also the product she uses leave my home smelling nice.

Monali Mishra
Nov 19, 2018

I am a busy guy who sometimes works long and irregular hours so I need someone to help clean my 1 bedroom apartment in Mission Valley. The answer: Weekend Maids! I have been using Weekend Maids for a couple years now and every time they do an outstanding job at a more than fair price! Give them a call, tell them what you need and when you need, and they’ll set it up. For me, they have always been accurate with their estimates and done a bang up job with the cleaning! For people who don’t have the time to do full apartment, house, or office cleaning themselves you DEFINITELY want to give Weekend Maids a call!

Charles Leon
Nov 15, 2018

Our house is old and we have been hospitalized frequently, so I had a pretty big mess for them to clean up.

They really scrubbed up the floors and bathroom and made the kitchen cleaner than I thought it could be.

Organized our giant “dining room/closet” folded all our clothes and dusted all the bookcases a whole lot better than I can now. Reasonably priced, and I think well worth it. Why do the heavy stuff yourself?

Franklin Moore
Nov 10, 2018

Great service. Worked around our schedule. 3 hour service getting a condo ready to be sold….

Tim Kosik
Nov 10, 2018

Oh, Weekend Maids, I LOVE YOU! My house is beautiful! They did an amazing job! We had a crew of 3 for 6 hours of deep cleaning! We really needed it! They performed miracles that i did not think were possible. So well-trained, great instincts. We had Marcella, Brenda and Vanessa! Such hard workers! We will be calling them back next week to do more! And then at LEAST have them back every 3 weeks. We have such a large family, with so many people coming and going, busy schedules, that cleaning really fell behind and became overwhelming and neglected! You wonderful ladies gave me back my home. We will keep you FOREVER! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! – Jill Y.

Jill Wilson Y.
Oct 18, 2018

I just had my first cleaning with weekend maids and i was really happy with the agency service. They were so polite and attentive to what i was wanting to accomplish. My cleaners name was Ashley and she was very detailed. I want her to come every time.

Kelli D.
Oct 07, 2018

Love this service! I have been using Weekend Maids for several years now for my homes in San Diego and Temecula. I like that I can call them any time and they are always available to accomodate my cleaning needs. The workers they have referred to me over the years have all been great. I also like the fact that the workers are communicative about their cleaning service. Sometimes my home needs a lot of extra work and the workers are clear about what they can and can’t do and renegotiate the rate with me if they need more time. It is honest and transparent and I appreciate that. Highly recommended!

Tim C.
Oct 01, 2018

Maria and Mariela were fantastic. They took a grungy and disgusting 4 bedroom 3 bathroom space and made it gloriously clean. I would recommend them to any of my neighbors and I’ll be asking specifically for them again for my next project.

My other maid service fell through at the last minute and I needed help on super short notice. Weekend maids was a life saver, I’m using them from now on. Friendly and professional with just the right amount of understanding.

Karina R.
Sep 29, 2018

Very happy with the service I received. The women cleaning my home followed my instructions and were friendly. I will definitely be using this company again.

Lissette F.
Sep 28, 2018

We have been very pleased with Weekend Maids so far. They are one of the few cleaning services that handles apartment/condominium type properties (we initially had a hard time finding one that would do apartments for some reason) We had no problem getting a good fair-priced quote, and we have had 2 cleanings thus far. The staff is very kind and professional as well. Marta has cleaned our house both times and has not disappointed at all. We greatly appreciate them and will be continuing to use them from here on out.

Chaz N Sammy P.
Sep 28, 2018

Talked with tia..very friendly and was able to get me a last min appt…sent all the follow up information very quickly…answered all my questions and concerns.

Laura R.
Sep 21, 2018

Weekend Maids were SO fast to respond. I spoke with Tia (who is amazing) and she was able to accommodate our last minute request which no other company could do.

Thanks Tia and Weekend Maids team for having the best customer service!

Kate L.
Sep 15, 2018

If you’re in need of a professional cleaning service for your home, you should call Weekend Maids. My favorite thing about these guys is their customer service. The first time I called, Tia picked up and she answered all my questions, was never pushy, and she actually did her best to offer me the best price for my cleaning needs. She was sweet and kind and kept giving me great advice for reducing my expenses. It’s hard to find people you can trust when it comes to these types of services so when I do, it’s easy for me to become a loyal customer.

Hussein E.
Sep 10, 2018

I recently got my 4 BR home cleaned and carpet washed by Weekend Maids. The appointment scheduling, communication and follow up by Andy was great. Carpet technician TIm and Cleaning person Avalon did great job. I am very happy with the overall experience and would like to recommend these folks to others as well!!!

Gopal Y.
Sep 06, 2018

Finally found my maid service! They make it Suu easy to set up recurring cleanings and try to send the same cleaners every time. The ladies who dry the cleaning are always on time and clean my whole place in about an hour. Love weekend maids!

M H.
Sep 04, 2018

I love this service! I have used them on a regular basis for almost 2 years and have always had great service. Carla is amazing! She leaves my house absolutely impeccable every time, not to mention she is super friendly and always on-time. I was sad to read some of the bad reviews, I have had nothing but good experiences with Weekend Maids. Great work, great price, reliable and customer service is great!

Al D.
Aug 27, 2018

Love the weekend maids cleaning referral agency. They work with your needs and try and find the best program for your cleaning needs. I have been through a couple of cleaners and that’s the beauty of it, YOU decide who you want to clean your house. They do general cleaning but if you want something specific done you just have to let them know. The beauty is you don’t have to be home. Their cleaners are vetted so you don’t have to worry about your personal belongings. Also if there is any issue you can always call and let the office know of either your concerns, questions or if the cleaners did an AMAZING job. I’m all about the feedback. They are very clear on the charges and very specific about the time frame the cleaners will be coming to your place. After going through so many other agencies and comparing, I am really glad I found Weekend Maids. The staff is so friendly and caring. My personal experience has been with Sonia and she is AMAZING!!! If you are looking for a cleaning service I highly recommend Weekend Maids for your cleaning needs.

Pooja B.
Aug 25, 2018

This review is on the customer service i received while booking my appointment. I have never used a home cleaning service before so i had a lot of questions. Andy was very kind and patient. He answered all my questions with a good attitude. I’m excited for my first service and to see how they do!

Ashley B.
Aug 22, 2018

Very happy with my first initial cleaning. So much so that I have scheduled regular cleanings every 2 weeks.

I found their response to my request timely and I was well informed of the charges. My initial request was for a deep clean and I knew the allotted 3 hours would not be enough and it wasn’t. However what the team did was very satisfactory. The ladies were on time and polite and asked what I wanted done first before just jumping in which I appreciated so they tackled the tough stuff first.

I understand everyone has different expectations and of course they want it all for little to no $$ but I found the rates to be very competitive with other local agencies.

Barbara S.
Aug 21, 2018

This is my second review of Weekend Maids. On top of competent, prompt, and professional cleaning, the customer service exceeds most. I have recently had an unfortunate problem with my basic service. An administrator spoke to me and agreed to rectify a no fault situation immediately. I recommend you give them a try to find a housekeeper with whom you are satisfied. They will work with you, if you work with them. The rates are competitive but the workers are top notch in my experience. Thank you, Andy.

Dianna H.
Aug 17, 2018

Really great customer service. Bianca is very responsive whenever I have a question about upcoming services. It would be nice to be able to schedule at a specific time rather than a time range so I can make other plans ahead of time, but I understand that can be tough. The cleaning team we’ve had has done a good job and reasonably priced.

Jes A.
Aug 15, 2018

Whenever I need maid service I always call Weekend Maid Referral Agency and they have never disappointed. The Maids are so thorough and my hime is spotless when they leave. They have sent different maids and I have loved all of them. The office is professional and scheduling with them has been a breeze.

Gladys S.
Aug 07, 2018

I have used Weekend Maids several times in the past. I was always completely satisfied with their cleaning.I just now requested a quick cleaning and they accommodated my request no problem.

Victoria F.
Aug 04, 2018

Tia provide friendly and fast same day service. Thank you today was a very hot day for me to clean on my own.

Steph M.
Aug 03, 2018

I was looking for a deep cleaning service at the very last minute and Weekend Maids was able to accommodate my request. The booking was quick and easy, and Tia was a joy to book with. I look forward to using their services again in the future. Thank you Weekend Maids!

Jessica C.
Aug 02, 2018

Thank you so much, Bianca, for your AMAZING customer service! I called last minute for a move out cleaning and Bianca was a rockstar! Obviously, moving is awful and stressful and the easiest part was being able to book a move out clean w ease and efficiency. Thanks for all of your help!!!

Prentiss H.
Jul 26, 2018

Best cleaning service in San Diego!! I am a real estate agent and have been using them for a long time, I’ve used different cleaners and all of them have been courteous and friendly and EXTREMELY HARD WORKERS! The girls in the office are very nice and always friendly. I will continue to use them and recommend them to fellow agents, friends and family! Thank you weekend maids!

Araceli C.
Jul 03, 2018

We used them for a move out cleaning. 4 bedroom house. They did an amazing job and the whole process was a breeze from start to finish, Griselda and Mily answering the phone were always helpful with questions and setting up the appt. I called on Thursday or so and had cleaners the following Monday. Super speedy.

I’m amazed at the thorough job Vanessa and her partner did. My family enjoys our home and it’s very “lived in” –aka it’s not spic and span. I say this because when they left, it looked like no one had lived there & everything was scrubbed clean. 4 rooms, with ceiling fans, 2 full bathrooms, the living room, hallway and kitchen all done in 3 hrs. They did miss the fan in the living room & didn’t do the window and glass doors I had talked to with the scheduler, but hell…in 3 hrs?! They did way more than I thought they’d be able to & saved me so much time.

Monica P.
Jun 28, 2018

Love the cleaners from Weekend Maids! We’ve had Ashley and her two teammates come to our house a couple times now, and we have been nothing short of blown away by the quality of work that she and her team have done for us – we request them by name every time. We haven’t tried the regular service plan and instead just give a call when needed. We’ve had to do some fairly last minute appointments, and they’ve always been accommodating.

Can’t recommend them enough, and we will be using their services again and again.

Dan R.
May 22, 2018

Bianca S. helped me right away by getting my last minute cleaning job scheduled. I was very happy with the experience. Thank you!

Eric N. P.
May 21, 2018

Hi Yelpers, This is my first post however I felt it necessary to point out what a good job this company did for me. Long story short, I had family coming in town and needed to clean the place within 24 hours. I worked with Bianca S and she was great! She understood my needs and tailored a plan to fit them. Needless to say, the house looked great and the family was impressed. Thank you Bianca and Weekend Maids!

Mat P.
May 16, 2018

Not only was I greatly satisfied with the service the first time. But once again weekend maids has shown me what quality customer care is. After my cleaning July followed up to see how the cleaning went. She was SUPER nice and courteous she even asked me if I was interested in having the cleaners come back on a regular basis and had Sonia who was also SUPER nice set it up for me on a biweekly basis on a DISCOUNTED PRICE!! Honestly doesn’t get any better than that! I have never experienced such great customer service from any other cleaning company. Thank you Weekend Maids!!

Spice O.
Apr 20, 2018

Although our cleaning was subpar, Andy did everything he could to fix it. I am impressed at how he reached out and handled the situation.

I would try then again for sure.

N M.
Apr 14, 2018

Moved out of my house recently, and we needed a cleaning crew to tidy up the place before we handed over the keys to our landlord.

Weekend Maids was one of the first people that popped up on Google when I searched for house cleaners. After getting a very reasonable quote, I signed up with them and they sent two cleaners (Jorge and his wife) to tidy everything up.

They went ABOVE AND BEYOND to clean every square inch of our home…top to bottom, even staying a few minutes afterwards to clean a few spots they missed.

If you need a deep cleaning before moving out, or if you need someone to stop by weekly to clean your home, I highly recommend this company.

Mr. M.
Apr 12, 2018

I recently hired Weekend Maids to clean my new home for the first time and was very pleased with the service provided. My house was sparkling by the time they were done. They even cleaned INSIDE my refrigerator, which was a pleasant surprise and not something my previous house cleaners had ever done. They were so efficient and willing to do whatever I asked. I will use them again.

Mia T.
Apr 05, 2018

Dany and his crew were always on time, easy to communicate with, and did a thorough job.

Thanks

Kid A.
Mar 08, 2018

Had a terrific experience working with Andy and the team at Weekend Maids!  They were easy to schedule and were very proactive in their communication.  The day of our service they reached out to let me know they were on their way and again when they were finished.  We are definitely using them again!

Beth C.
Mar 04, 2018

Andy is the manager of the Company, and after a less than favorable experience with one of his cleaners, Andy took my complaint to the “higher ups” and resolved my situation. They cleaned my client’s home. Sent a second cleaner out and did more on top of that. Andy IS a man of his word. I’ve used this company multiple times in the past for homes
That I’ve sold and will Continue to use them.
Thanks Andy!

Gabriel M.
Feb 23, 2018

This company is very reliable, always there on time and has really good communication. Kayla from the office is very professional and offers great customer service.

I use them for my Construction projects when it is time to clean up after a huge project. They are always there on time and do a really good job.

Thank you

Rosalio R.
Feb 07, 2018

Kayla in customer service was SO helpful! I have never used a cleaning service like this before and I had a lot of questions. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. I am really excited to continue working with her! She is an absolute delight 🙂

Amanda S.
Dec 01, 2017

The joy of emerging from your home after a few cool months can quickly be negated when you see the things in need of repair. If you’re still feeling overwhelmed, consider calling on Weekend Maids for professionals with excellent maid service and  affordable prices…

Kevin P.
Nov 18, 2017

They’re easy to schedule and they’re prices are reasonable! 🙂

Will update with cleaning once complete.

So far I recommend

Rachelle A.
Nov 04, 2017

Wow Wow Wow! Had Alicia and Andy to clean my Apartment which was a horror story all unto it’s own!

I’m still wondering if this is my place. Ok they were very professional and organized they washed everything I mean everything including the walls and took out a bunch of trash and I mean a lot of trash out.

O gosh Andy was such a great help with getting me back on track with the organization of my apartment.

Alicia hit a grand slam home run in the kitchen spotless!

If I could give them a million stars I would!

So let’s be clear on this matter for great cleaning CALL WEEKEND MAIDS!!!
One more thing from my service dog Natalie and Myself THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU BOTH! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Edward V.
Nov 01, 2017

I was really happy with this referral service. Kayla explained every single detail of the service clearly and concisely. When the call was concluded, I had all of my questions answered. Within minutes, Rosie called and had my appointment made with all of my requests!! Thank you very much

David W.
Oct 24, 2017

Natalie is great! Fast and thorough. I was totally satisfied with the two previous cleaners but decided to give then another try. Natalie was very polite and professional and the house looked great!

Each time I set up and appt. Kayla scheduled them for me. She is very professional and respectful. each communication via phone or email has been most pleasant.

Stephen S.
Oct 16, 2017

Rocio was excellent. She explained to me how it works. Was able to set up a schedule right away. Got a call a day before the appointment to confirm the time. 2 girls came on time. They were friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend this agency.

Babols B.
Oct 12, 2017

Excellent customer service. Kayla was very helpful and informative, and made the process easy! I will definitely use Weekend Maids again!

Liske T.
Oct 03, 2017

Wow! My wife and I were so impressed with the cleaning we had done by Maria. Booking the appointment was fast and easy and Asha was super helpful.

We had given the referral agency a “wish list” of things for the cleaners to clean since we would not be present for the cleaning and not only did Maria and her crew clean everything we asked for, they did extra things as well!

I wish I had taken a before and after photo of our shower because you would not believe it. I had cleaned the shower many times before and it never really looked clean but I convinced myself and my wife it must just be stained or something but after the cleaning it was literally sparkling white. And compared to other cleaning services Weekend Maids was the best price.

Me and my wife are now very happy recurring customers.

James T.
Jun 28, 2017

I have used them a few times and they have been wonderful. I will keep using them regularly. They are very professional and trustworthy. I have tried out a few companies but I find weekend maids is very well priced

Kayla helped me set up my appointment and made sure I got exactly what I wanted to get done at my place.

I will absolutely keep using them!

Haley S.
Jun 06, 2017

They never let me down!!  They came to my rescue once again. I call last minute and they sent cleaners out on the same day.  Thank you again Weekend Maids…

Lee Y.
Apr 12, 2017

I just want to say that weekend maids is a great company…at first I was skeptical but My cleaner was on point very professional and know her work…she came in listen to what I wanted and did over and beyond my expectations…she left my house smelling clean and looking immaculate…hands down I’m a returning Client and I don’t want anyone but Unekquia…her work speaks for itself and you will come back…I’m referring this cleaner to all my friends and family

Carlos M.
May 08, 2016

They came by yesterday, I was expecting a good job, and to my surprise it was a great job, I have some laminate wood flooring they made look  brand new, bathroom looked great, I would use Jenna again

Mike B.
© 2018 Weekend Maids All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy